Sundered World
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Extra Chapter: New Deal

2 posters

Go down

Extra Chapter: New Deal Empty Extra Chapter: New Deal

Post by Marz Thu May 19, 2016 2:04 am

The soft pop of a suppressed sub-sonic round pierced the silence of the night, once, and then again a second time. The soft noise signaled the end of a life as the two rounds impacted dead center chest on the fiend, a pedophile and drug pusher by trade. His killer watched the man's last gasp of life and grabbing at whatever he could get his hands on to try and steady himself though he was already on the floor.

The killer watched intently as his prey quivered and stopped moving as his lungs filled with blood, the holes in his chest wept the crimson life source into a puddle around the peddlers worthless corpse. It was satisfying, and what Valeriya would have wanted, but unlike before, unlike doing this with her, the sense of purpose was gone, the passion had dried up. Now he did this for her memory and to pass the time.